<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>
<title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06): trades · Congress Trades</title>
<link>https://congress.bpleon.com/</link>
<atom:link href="https://congress.bpleon.com/politicians/fred-upton/feed.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/>
<description>Stock trades disclosed by Fred Upton, newest filings first, each linked to the official filing.</description>
<language>en-us</language>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Buy u.s. Trsy Secs S-I te · $500,001 - $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3163/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3163-2</guid><pubDate>Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>u.s. Trsy Secs S-I te. Traded —, filed Dec 5, 2022. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219291.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Sell ITt Undea Armeug · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3163/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3163-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ITt Undea Armeug. Traded —, filed Dec 5, 2022. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219291.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Partial sale Baid Frt · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3162/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3162-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 09 Nov 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Baid Frt. Traded —, filed Nov 9, 2022. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219269.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Exchange  · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2539/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2539-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Aug 2, 2021, filed Sep 28, 2021 (57 days later). Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218375.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy Csstee · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2538/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2538-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Csstee. Traded —, filed Sep 10, 2021. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218329.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Buy Costec · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2538/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2538-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Costec. Traded —, filed Sep 10, 2021. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218329.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Buy T Fist Trst! · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2537/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2537-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>T Fist Trst!. Traded —, filed Jul 26, 2021. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218167.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Buy C3 ALLnc · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2536/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2536-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>C3 ALLnc. Traded —, filed May 24, 2021. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218054.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy Thnsor Contoh · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1855/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1855-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Thnsor Contoh. Traded —, filed Sep 9, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217635.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy T E Morte · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1854/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1854-5</guid><pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>T E Morte. Traded Jul 21, 2020, filed Jul 28, 2020 (7 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217423.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Exchange The Transsstonl rr con lehl by W.Irst ml Provide full name, not tiCker symbol. · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1854/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1854-4</guid><pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>The Transsstonl rr con lehl by W.Irst ml Provide full name, not tiCker symbol.. Traded —, filed Jul 28, 2020. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217423.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Vodphene · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1854/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1854-3</guid><pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Vodphene. Traded —, filed Jul 28, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217423.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell irells Zeyo · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1854/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1854-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>irells Zeyo. Traded —, filed Jul 28, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217423.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy Frbk · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1854/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1854-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Frbk. Traded —, filed Jul 28, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217423.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Brrkshie Ife Th.cs · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1853/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1853-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 17 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Brrkshie Ife Th.cs. Traded —, filed Jul 17, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217384.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Partial sale These Tr Trentac Provlde full name, not ticker symbol. T.p e. · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1853/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1853-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 17 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>These Tr Trentac Provlde full name, not ticker symbol. T.p e.. Traded —, filed Jul 17, 2020. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217384.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Sell Exaimpte, Mega Ctp. Common Siock · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1852/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1852-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Exaimpte, Mega Ctp. Common Siock. Traded Feb 5, 2018, filed Jun 24, 2020 (870 days later). Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217346.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell ADBE · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1851/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1851-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Adobe. Traded —, filed Jun 12, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217325.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell uh Ipoo/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1851/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1851-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>uh Ipoo/. Traded —, filed Jun 12, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217325.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell kmbt Clo · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1850/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1850-5</guid><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>kmbt Clo. Traded Mar 30, 2020, filed May 12, 2020 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217211.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Rrsaurcts · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1850/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1850-4</guid><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Rrsaurcts. Traded Mar 26, 2020, filed May 12, 2020 (47 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217211.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell  · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1850/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1850-3</guid><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Mar 2, 2020, filed May 12, 2020 (71 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217211.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy Festt · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1850/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1850-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Festt. Traded Apr 13, 2020, filed May 12, 2020 (29 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217211.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (spouse) · Buy SPhr:TTust · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1850/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1850-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SPhr:TTust. Traded —, filed May 12, 2020. Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217211.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell hir(gool · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1849/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1849-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>hir(gool. Traded —, filed Apr 24, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217182.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy Abbue · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1849/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1849-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Abbue. Traded —, filed Apr 24, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217182.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell r h Tchnsys · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1849/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1849-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>r h Tchnsys. Traded —, filed Apr 24, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217182.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell ESERY · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-11</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ESERY. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Partial sale Chor kk · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-10</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Chor kk. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Partial sale LIN · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-9</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Linde. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy  · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-8</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Mar 22, 2020, filed Apr 6, 2020 (15 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Aceren hors Plc Cln · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-7</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Aceren hors Plc Cln. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Exchange Thas ckc a by J.P oryar. Provide full name, riat taker symibol. · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-6</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Thas ckc a by J.P oryar. Provide full name, riat taker symibol.. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy Peye · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-5</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Peye. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell We lls Fouy6 · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-4</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>We lls Fouy6. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell  · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-3</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded —, filed Apr 6, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Buy Brefen Lns · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-2</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Brefen Lns. Traded Mar 3, 2020, filed Apr 6, 2020 (34 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (joint) · Sell Exampie: Mege Corp. Common Stock · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1848/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1848-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Exampie: Mege Corp. Common Stock. Traded Feb 5, 2018, filed Apr 6, 2020 (791 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8217123.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell hirlacol · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-9</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>hirlacol. Traded —, filed Feb 19, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Nitre soff · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-8</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Nitre soff. Traded —, filed Feb 19, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Anh · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-7</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Anh. Traded —, filed Feb 19, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Lr:h! Hheoth · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-6</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Lr:h! Hheoth. Traded Mar 3, 2020, filed Feb 19, 2020 (-13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Honey uell · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-5</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Honey uell. Traded —, filed Feb 19, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell FISV · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-4</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>FISERV. Traded Mar 13, 2020, filed Feb 19, 2020 (-23 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell Chorhr. Ceme · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-3</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Chorhr. Ceme. Traded —, filed Feb 19, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) · Sell FULL ASSET NAME · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-2</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>FULL ASSET NAME. Traded —, filed Feb 19, 2020. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Fred Upton (R-MI-06) (unknown) · Sell Exarnple: Mege Corp. Comnon Stock · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/1847/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-1847-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Exarnple: Mege Corp. Comnon Stock. Traded Feb 5, 2016, filed Feb 19, 2020 (1475 days later). Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2020/8216975.pdf</description></item>
</channel>
</rss>