<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>
<title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02): trades · Congress Trades</title>
<link>https://congress.bpleon.com/</link>
<atom:link href="https://congress.bpleon.com/politicians/ann-wagner/feed.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/>
<description>Stock trades disclosed by Ann Wagner, newest filings first, each linked to the official filing.</description>
<language>en-us</language>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Partial sale American Expr Natl Bank CD · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4701/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4701-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>American Expr Natl Bank CD. Traded Oct 20, 2026, filed Nov 2, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035751.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Sell PARTNERS GROUP PRIVATE EQUITY MASTER FD LLC UNIT CL I · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/367/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-367-2</guid><pubDate>Thu, 02 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>PARTNERS GROUP PRIVATE EQUITY MASTER FD LLC UNIT CL I. Traded Jun 10, 2026, filed Jul 2, 2026 (22 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20034915.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy KKR Private Equity Conglomerate LLC Class I · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/367/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-367-1</guid><pubDate>Thu, 02 Jul 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>KKR Private Equity Conglomerate LLC Class I. Traded Jun 22, 2026, filed Jul 2, 2026 (10 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20034915.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Partial sale PARTNERS GROUP PRIVATE EQUITY MASTER FD LLC UNIT CL I · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/366/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-366-3</guid><pubDate>Mon, 04 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>PARTNERS GROUP PRIVATE EQUITY MASTER FD LLC UNIT CL I. Traded Apr 29, 2026, filed May 4, 2026 (5 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20034462.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Sell ATHERTON MICH CMNTY SCH DIST GO UNLTD 4% 05/01/2026 TAX BLDG AND SITE BDS SER. 2020 I · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/366/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-366-2</guid><pubDate>Mon, 04 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ATHERTON MICH CMNTY SCH DIST GO UNLTD 4% 05/01/2026 TAX BLDG AND SITE BDS SER. 2020 I. Traded Apr 10, 2026, filed May 4, 2026 (24 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20034462.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Sell Ashwaubenon WI · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/366/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-366-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 04 May 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Ashwaubenon WI. Traded Apr 28, 2026, filed May 4, 2026 (6 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20034462.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Teays Valley OH 5.00% 12/1/2033 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/365/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-365-4</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Teays Valley OH 5.00% 12/1/2033. Traded Dec 18, 2025, filed Jan 2, 2026 (15 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20033718.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Logan Rogersville MO Reorg No R 08 Sch 4.00% 3/1/2033 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/365/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-365-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Logan Rogersville MO Reorg No R 08 Sch 4.00% 3/1/2033. Traded Dec 4, 2025, filed Jan 2, 2026 (29 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20033718.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Fremont IN Cmnty Schs Gen Oblig Bds 4.00% 1/15/2032 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/365/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-365-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Fremont IN Cmnty Schs Gen Oblig Bds 4.00% 1/15/2032. Traded Dec 5, 2025, filed Jan 2, 2026 (28 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20033718.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Floyd County IN 4.00% 12/30/2031 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/365/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-365-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 02 Jan 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Floyd County IN 4.00% 12/30/2031. Traded Dec 5, 2025, filed Jan 2, 2026 (28 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20033718.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Sell CENTRE CNTY PA HOSP AUTH REV HOSP REV 5% 11/15/2046 BDS MT NITTANYMED · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/867/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-867-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 04 Nov 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>CENTRE CNTY PA HOSP AUTH REV HOSP REV 5% 11/15/2046 BDS MT NITTANYMED. Traded Oct 21, 2025, filed Nov 4, 2025 (14 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2025/20033403.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Washington Subn San Diet MD 4.00% 12/1/2032 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/866/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-866-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Washington Subn San Diet MD 4.00% 12/1/2032. Traded Mar 18, 2025, filed Apr 16, 2025 (29 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2025/8220836.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Johnson City TN 5% due 6/1/2031 · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4079/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4079-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 14 Feb 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Johnson City TN 5% due 6/1/2031. Traded Dec 9, 2024, filed Feb 14, 2025 (67 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2024/8220763.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Redwood Area Schs M 5% Go utx Due 2/1/2030 · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4079/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4079-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 14 Feb 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Redwood Area Schs M 5% Go utx Due 2/1/2030. Traded Dec 5, 2024, filed Feb 14, 2025 (71 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2024/8220763.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) · Sell FULL ASSET NAME · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4079/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4079-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 14 Feb 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>FULL ASSET NAME. Traded —, filed Feb 14, 2025. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2024/8220763.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Pecis Barstow Toyah TX 4% 2/15/2030 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/865/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-865-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 14 Feb 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Pecis Barstow Toyah TX 4% 2/15/2030. Traded Jan 21, 2025, filed Feb 14, 2025 (24 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2025/8220765.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Dallas TX ISD 5% 2/15/2031 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/865/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-865-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 14 Feb 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Dallas TX ISD 5% 2/15/2031. Traded Jan 21, 2025, filed Feb 14, 2025 (24 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2025/8220765.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Johns0n City TN 5% due 6/1/2031 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4078/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4078-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 10 Jan 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Johns0n City TN 5% due 6/1/2031. Traded Dec 9, 2024, filed Jan 10, 2025 (32 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2024/8220718.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Redwood Area Schs M 5% Go Utx Due 2/1/2030 · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4078/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4078-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 10 Jan 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Redwood Area Schs M 5% Go Utx Due 2/1/2030. Traded Dec 5, 2024, filed Jan 10, 2025 (36 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2024/8220718.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) · Sell Ful asset name · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4078/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4078-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 10 Jan 2025 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Ful asset name. Traded —, filed Jan 10, 2025. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2024/8220718.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy 8CUTHMADIDON N CSXTY ECH DOFP GO 04:0% TNEC0s'ED BER 2124 · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3632/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3632-3</guid><pubDate>Mon, 11 Dec 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>8CUTHMADIDON N CSXTY ECH DOFP GO 04:0% TNEC0s'ED BER 2124. Traded Nov 30, 2023, filed Dec 11, 2023 (11 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8220074.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Sell  · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3632/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3632-2</guid><pubDate>Mon, 11 Dec 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Nov 16, 2023, filed Dec 11, 2023 (25 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8220074.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy MOSAT NITGUY M · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3632/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3632-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 11 Dec 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>MOSAT NITGUY M. Traded Nov 16, 2023, filed Dec 11, 2023 (25 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8220074.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Fort Dodge lA GO Corp Purp Bds · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3631/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3631-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 08 Sep 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Fort Dodge lA GO Corp Purp Bds. Traded Aug 16, 2023, filed Sep 8, 2023 (23 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219959.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Putnam County Fla Sch Dist · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3631/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3631-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 08 Sep 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Putnam County Fla Sch Dist. Traded Aug 9, 2023, filed Sep 8, 2023 (30 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219959.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy JTOrlando FL Utils · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3630/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3630-4</guid><pubDate>Thu, 06 Jul 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>JTOrlando FL Utils. Traded Jun 20, 2023, filed Jul 6, 2023 (16 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219814.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) · Buy Bow River Capital Evergreen Fund - ElF · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3630/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3630-3</guid><pubDate>Thu, 06 Jul 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Bow River Capital Evergreen Fund - ElF. Traded Jun 1, 2023, filed Jul 6, 2023 (35 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219814.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy BMO Harris Bank CD FDIC INS · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3630/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3630-2</guid><pubDate>Thu, 06 Jul 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>BMO Harris Bank CD FDIC INS. Traded May 18, 2023, filed Jul 6, 2023 (49 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219814.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy American Expr Natl Bank CD · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3630/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3630-1</guid><pubDate>Thu, 06 Jul 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>American Expr Natl Bank CD. Traded May 18, 2023, filed Jul 6, 2023 (49 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219814.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy JT| Synchrony Bank 4.9% · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3629/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3629-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 21 Apr 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>JT| Synchrony Bank 4.9%. Traded Mar 23, 2023, filed Apr 21, 2023 (29 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219470.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy UNIV WA 2.211% 27 PUB EDUC · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3628/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3628-4</guid><pubDate>Wed, 15 Mar 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>UNIV WA 2.211% 27 PUB EDUC. Traded Feb 23, 2023, filed Mar 15, 2023 (20 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219425.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Connecticut St 3.31% · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3628/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3628-3</guid><pubDate>Wed, 15 Mar 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Connecticut St 3.31%. Traded Feb 23, 2023, filed Mar 15, 2023 (20 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219425.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy DORT FINL CREDIT 4.4% · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3628/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3628-2</guid><pubDate>Wed, 15 Mar 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>DORT FINL CREDIT 4.4%. Traded Feb 3, 2023, filed Mar 15, 2023 (40 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219425.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy New York NY 1.216% · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3628/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3628-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 15 Mar 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>New York NY 1.216%. Traded Feb 2, 2023, filed Mar 15, 2023 (41 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2023/8219425.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Ashwaubenon Wl · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3169/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3169-1</guid><pubDate>Thu, 12 Jan 2023 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Ashwaubenon Wl. Traded Dec 5, 2022, filed Jan 12, 2023 (38 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219321.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Athertor Ml Cmnty Sch Dist · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3168/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3168-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 06 Dec 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Athertor Ml Cmnty Sch Dist. Traded Nov 2, 2022, filed Dec 6, 2022 (34 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219292.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Carmel IN 2002 Sch Bidg Corp · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3167/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3167-3</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Carmel IN 2002 Sch Bidg Corp. Traded Aug 3, 2022, filed Sep 28, 2022 (56 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219232.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy TX St Univ Sys Fing Rev Rav Anid Raf · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3167/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3167-2</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>TX St Univ Sys Fing Rev Rav Anid Raf. Traded Aug 3, 2022, filed Sep 28, 2022 (56 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219232.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Exchange Provlde full name, not ticker symbol, · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3167/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3167-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Provlde full name, not ticker symbol,. Traded —, filed Sep 28, 2022. Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219232.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy JTPutnam Cnty TN · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3166/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3166-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 23 Aug 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>JTPutnam Cnty TN. Traded Jul 13, 2022, filed Aug 23, 2022 (41 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8219196.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Maricopa Cnty Az Sch Dist No 83 · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3165/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3165-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 08 Apr 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Maricopa Cnty Az Sch Dist No 83. Traded Mar 4, 2022, filed Apr 8, 2022 (35 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8218640.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (unknown) · Exchange Provide full name, not ticker symbol, · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3165/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3165-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 08 Apr 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Provide full name, not ticker symbol,. Traded —, filed Apr 8, 2022. Owner: Unknown. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8218640.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Canyon TX Indpt Sch Dist UnL'T Seh Bldg · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/3164/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-3164-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 14 Feb 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Canyon TX Indpt Sch Dist UnL'T Seh Bldg. Traded Jan 26, 2022, filed Feb 14, 2022 (19 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2022/8218568.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy West Cnty Ems &amp; Fire Protn Dist MO GO · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2545/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2545-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 07 Jan 2022 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>West Cnty Ems &amp; Fire Protn Dist MO GO. Traded Dec 7, 2021, filed Jan 7, 2022 (31 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218523.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Lebanon OH Wtrwks Sys Rev Ref Bds · Over $1,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2544/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2544-4</guid><pubDate>Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Lebanon OH Wtrwks Sys Rev Ref Bds. Traded Aug 27, 2021, filed Sep 3, 2021 (7 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218330.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Glendale MO GO Bds 2016 · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2544/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2544-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Glendale MO GO Bds 2016. Traded Aug 23, 2021, filed Sep 3, 2021 (11 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218330.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Berkeley Twp NJ GO Bds 2021 · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2544/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2544-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Berkeley Twp NJ GO Bds 2021. Traded Aug 20, 2021, filed Sep 3, 2021 (14 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218330.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Ciarke Cnty AL GO Wts 2021 · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2544/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2544-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Ciarke Cnty AL GO Wts 2021. Traded Aug 5, 2021, filed Sep 3, 2021 (29 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218330.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Wheeler-Union Twp IN Sch Bldg Corp Ad · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2543/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2543-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 09 Jul 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Wheeler-Union Twp IN Sch Bldg Corp Ad. Traded Jun 30, 2021, filed Jul 9, 2021 (9 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218144.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Buy Trermpealeau County Wi Justice Center Series A · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/2542/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-2542-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 08 Jun 2021 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Trermpealeau County Wi Justice Center Series A. Traded May 26, 2021, filed Jun 8, 2021 (13 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2021/8218083.pdf</description></item>
</channel>
</rss>