<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
<channel>
<title>New trades · Congress Trades</title>
<link>https://congress.bpleon.com/</link>
<atom:link href="https://congress.bpleon.com/feeds/trades.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/>
<description>Stock trades disclosed by members of Congress, newest filings first, each linked to the official filing.</description>
<language>en-us</language>
<item><title>Daniel Meuser (R-PA-09) (spouse) · Partial sale NVDA · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4703/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4703-1</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA). Traded Sep 25, 2026, filed Nov 5, 2026 (41 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035662.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Maria Elvira Salazar (R-FL-27) · Buy PG · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4704/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4704-5</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Procter &amp; Gamble Company (PG). Traded Oct 23, 2026, filed Nov 5, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035778.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Maria Elvira Salazar (R-FL-27) · Buy PG · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4704/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4704-4</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Procter &amp; Gamble Company (PG). Traded Oct 23, 2026, filed Nov 5, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035778.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Maria Elvira Salazar (R-FL-27) · Buy NVDA · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4704/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4704-3</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA). Traded Oct 23, 2026, filed Nov 5, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035778.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Maria Elvira Salazar (R-FL-27) · Buy NVDA · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4704/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4704-2</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA). Traded Oct 23, 2026, filed Nov 5, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035778.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Maria Elvira Salazar (R-FL-27) · Sell CSCO · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4704/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4704-1</guid><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Cisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock (CSCO). Traded Oct 23, 2026, filed Nov 5, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035778.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Mike Kelly (R-PA-16) (spouse) · Buy North Carolina Hsg Fin Agy Hom S · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4702/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4702-2</guid><pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>North Carolina Hsg Fin Agy Hom S. Traded Oct 1, 2026, filed Nov 4, 2026 (34 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035765.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Mike Kelly (R-PA-16) (spouse) · Sell Fairfax Cnty VA Ser A Go · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4702/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4702-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Fairfax Cnty VA Ser A Go. Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Nov 4, 2026 (20 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035765.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Robert E. Latta (R-OH-05) (spouse) · Buy FMAO · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4697/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4697-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 03 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Farmers &amp; Merchants Bancorp, Inc. (FMAO). Traded Oct 20, 2026, filed Nov 3, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035763.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Ann Wagner (R-MO-02) (joint) · Partial sale American Expr Natl Bank CD · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4701/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4701-1</guid><pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>American Expr Natl Bank CD. Traded Oct 20, 2026, filed Nov 2, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035751.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Donald S. Beyer, Jr. (D-VA-08) (joint) · Buy California CMNTY VAR 11/01/54 · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4691/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4691-1</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>California CMNTY VAR 11/01/54. Traded Oct 7, 2026, filed Nov 1, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035743.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>John J. McGuire III (R-VA-05) (spouse) · Buy MU · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4698/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4698-4</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MU). Traded Oct 1, 2026, filed Nov 1, 2026 (31 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035484.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>John J. McGuire III (R-VA-05) (spouse) · Buy MU · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4698/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4698-3</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MU). Traded Sep 25, 2026, filed Nov 1, 2026 (37 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035484.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>John J. McGuire III (R-VA-05) (spouse) · Buy MU · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4698/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4698-2</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Micron Technology, Inc. - Common Stock (MU). Traded Sep 24, 2026, filed Nov 1, 2026 (38 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035484.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>John J. McGuire III (R-VA-05) (spouse) · Partial sale AVGO · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4698/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4698-1</guid><pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Broadcom Inc. - Common Stock (AVGO). Traded Sep 24, 2026, filed Nov 1, 2026 (38 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035484.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Thomas H. Kean, Jr. (R-NJ-07) · Buy TXN · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4696/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4696-6</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN). Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 30, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035591.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Thomas H. Kean, Jr. (R-NJ-07) · Partial sale SYK · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4696/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4696-5</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Stryker Corporation Common Stock (SYK). Traded Sep 30, 2026, filed Oct 30, 2026 (30 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035591.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Thomas H. Kean, Jr. (R-NJ-07) · Partial sale MDLZ · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4696/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4696-4</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A Common Stock (MDLZ). Traded Sep 23, 2026, filed Oct 30, 2026 (37 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035591.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Thomas H. Kean, Jr. (R-NJ-07) · Partial sale JNJ · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4696/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4696-3</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Johnson &amp; Johnson Common Stock (JNJ). Traded Sep 30, 2026, filed Oct 30, 2026 (30 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035591.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Thomas H. Kean, Jr. (R-NJ-07) · Buy ESAB · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4696/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4696-2</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ESAB Corporation Common Stock (ESAB). Traded Sep 29, 2026, filed Oct 30, 2026 (31 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035591.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Thomas H. Kean, Jr. (R-NJ-07) · Partial sale ABT · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4696/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4696-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Abbott Laboratories Common Stock (ABT). Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 30, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035591.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Carol D. Miller (R-WV-01) (spouse) · Sell HONA · $710.52</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4699/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4699-1</guid><pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Honeywell Aerospace Inc. - Common Stock (HONA). Traded Sep 29, 2026, filed Oct 30, 2026 (31 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035734.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Sell V · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-8</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Visa Inc. (V). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Buy RPM · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-7</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>RPM International Inc. Common Stock (RPM). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Buy PLD · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-6</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Prologis, Inc. Common Stock (PLD). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Buy PLD · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-5</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Prologis, Inc. Common Stock (PLD). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Sell MPC · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-4</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Marathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (MPC). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Sell MPC · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-3</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Marathon Petroleum Corporation Common Stock (MPC). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Buy LRCX · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-2</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Lam Research Corporation - Common Stock (LRCX). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>David J. Taylor (R-OH-02) · Buy T · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4700/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4700-1</guid><pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>AT&amp;T Inc. (T). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 29, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035727.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Kevin Hern (R-OK-01) (joint) · Partial sale TXN · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4695/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4695-3</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Texas Instruments Incorporated - Common Stock (TXN). Traded Oct 14, 2026, filed Oct 28, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035710.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Kevin Hern (R-OK-01) · Partial sale STX · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4695/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4695-2</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Seagate Technology Holdings PLC - Ordinary Shares (STX). Traded Oct 23, 2026, filed Oct 28, 2026 (5 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035710.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Kevin Hern (R-OK-01) (joint) · Partial sale ASML · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4695/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4695-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ASML Holding N.V. - New York Registry Shares (ASML). Traded Oct 23, 2026, filed Oct 28, 2026 (5 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035710.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Suzan K. DelBene (D-WA-01) (joint) · Sell Tennessee Energy Ac 5% Edr Idr Due 12/01/35 · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4688/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4688-2</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tennessee Energy Ac 5% Edr Idr Due 12/01/35. Traded Oct 14, 2026, filed Oct 28, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035689.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Suzan K. DelBene (D-WA-01) (joint) · Buy Black Belt Energy Gas Dist Ala Gas 05.00% 12/01/2035 Proj Rev BDS Ser. 2025 F · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4688/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4688-1</guid><pubDate>Wed, 28 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Black Belt Energy Gas Dist Ala Gas 05.00% 12/01/2035 Proj Rev BDS Ser. 2025 F. Traded Oct 14, 2026, filed Oct 28, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035689.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Unknown  · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-11</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Oct 9, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell  · amount not stated</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-10</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Oct 9, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Unknown  · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-9</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Oct 9, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Unknown  · $1,000,001 - $5,000,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-8</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Oct 9, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Exchange  · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-7</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>. Traded Oct 9, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy AtlantaGAARPTRVBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-6</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>AtlantaGAARPTRVBE/R/. Traded Oct 9, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy CACITY&amp;AMTREFRVBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-5</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>CACITY&amp;AMTREFRVBE/R/. Traded Oct 9, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (18 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell US TSY Note 4% · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-4</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>US TSY Note 4%. Traded Sep 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy M h STG SRCBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-3</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>M h STG SRCBE/R/. Traded Oct 7, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (20 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell WashingtonSTVARPURPSRDBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>WashingtonSTVARPURPSRDBE/R/. Traded Oct 6, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (21 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy KansasCityMOSCHBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4692/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4692-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>KansasCityMOSCHBE/R/. Traded Sep 28, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (29 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116389.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy SanFranciscoCACITYAMTREFRVBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-11</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>SanFranciscoCACITYAMTREFRVBE/R/. Traded Sep 22, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy Massachusetts St Go Cons SR G BE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-10</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Massachusetts St Go Cons SR G BE/R/. Traded Sep 16, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (41 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell TrinityRvrAUTXDNTNRVBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-9</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>TrinityRvrAUTXDNTNRVBE/R/. Traded Sep 15, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (42 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy PortPortlandORINTLAMTRVBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-8</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>PortPortlandORINTLAMTRVBE/R/. Traded Sep 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell US TSY Note 4% · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-7</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>US TSY Note 4%. Traded Sep 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell CharlotteNCCORPSTADSRARVBE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-6</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>CharlotteNCCORPSTADSRARVBE/R/. Traded Sep 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy New York NY BE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-5</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>New York NY BE/R/. Traded —, filed Oct 27, 2026. Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy GreatLakesWTRAUTHMICRVBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-4</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>GreatLakesWTRAUTHMICRVBE/R/. Traded Oct 5, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (22 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell NewYorkNY SRG BE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-3</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>NewYorkNY SRG BE/R/. Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy Austin TX BE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Austin TX BE/R/. Traded Sep 24, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (33 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy 1linoisSTTOLLHWYU RVBE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4694/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4694-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>1linoisSTTOLLHWYU RVBE/R/. Traded Sep 22, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116391.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell IlinoIsSTTOLLHWYURVBE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-11</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>IlinoIsSTTOLLHWYURVBE/R/. Traded Sep 22, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy G1 PK TXINDPT SCHD PERMABE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-10</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>G1 PK TXINDPT SCHD PERMABE/R/. Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (40 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell USTSYNOTE4/due5/31/28 · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-9</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>USTSYNOTE4/due5/31/28. Traded Sep 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy Black Belt Energy Gas D1SR RVBE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-8</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Black Belt Energy Gas D1SR RVBE/R/. Traded Sep 28, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (29 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell 81 ck B itE e gy Gas D1SR RV BE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-7</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>81 ck B itE e gy Gas D1SR RV BE/R/. Traded Sep 25, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (32 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy Illinois ST TOLL HWYAU RVBE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-6</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Illinois ST TOLL HWYAU RVBE/R/. Traded Sep 22, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell IInoIsSTTOLLHWYURVBE/R/ · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-5</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>IInoIsSTTOLLHWYURVBE/R/. Traded Sep 22, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (35 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy PKTXINDPTSCHDPERMABE/R/ G1 · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-4</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>PKTXINDPTSCHDPERMABE/R/ G1. Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (40 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy RlchardsonTXINDPTSCHBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-3</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>RlchardsonTXINDPTSCHBE/R/. Traded Sep 17, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (40 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Buy RoundRockTXINDPTSCHBE/R/ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>RoundRockTXINDPTSCHBE/R/. Traded Sep 15, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (42 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Diana Harshbarger (R-TN-01) · Sell USTSYNote4/Due5/31/28 · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4693/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4693-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>USTSYNote4/Due5/31/28. Traded Sep 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (43 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/9116390.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Jodey C. Arrington (R-TX-19) (joint) · Sell Montego · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4686/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4686-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Montego. Traded Jul 10, 2025, filed Oct 27, 2026 (474 days later). Owner: Joint. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035714.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Sheri Biggs (R-SC-03) (spouse) · Buy Oaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class S · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4687/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4687-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Oaktree Strategic Credit Fund Class S. Traded Sep 30, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (27 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035525.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Max L. Miller (R-OH-07) · Partial sale Mercato Partners Traverse IV QP, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4689/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4689-2</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Mercato Partners Traverse IV QP, LP (GLAS Funds, LP). Traded Sep 30, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (27 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035715.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Max L. Miller (R-OH-07) · Partial sale AIX Ventures Fund II, LP (GLAS Funds, LP) · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4689/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4689-1</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>AIX Ventures Fund II, LP (GLAS Funds, LP). Traded Oct 1, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (26 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035715.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell DIS · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-32</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Walt Disney Company (DIS). Traded Oct 28, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (-1 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell WMT · $50,001 - $100,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-31</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Walmart Inc. - Common Stock (WMT). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell V · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-30</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Visa Inc. (V). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell VZ · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-29</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell TJX · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-28</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell TJX · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-27</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell TSLA · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-26</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Tesla, Inc. - Common Stock (TSLA). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell SBUX · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-25</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Starbucks Corporation - Common Stock (SBUX). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell SOLS · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-24</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Solstice Advanced Materials Inc. - Common Stock (SOLS). Traded Oct 21, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (6 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell REZI · $344.99</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-23</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Resideo Technologies, Inc. Common Stock (REZI). Traded Oct 21, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (6 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell PG · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-22</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Procter &amp; Gamble Company (PG). Traded Oct 8, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (19 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell PEP · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-21</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Pepsico, Inc. (PEP). Traded Oct 21, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (6 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell NVDA · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-20</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell MSFT · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-19</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell MCD · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-18</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD). Traded Oct 27, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (0 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell MCD · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-17</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>McDonald's Corporation Common Stock (MCD). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell MA · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-16</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Mastercard Incorporated Common Stock (MA). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell LOW · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-15</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Lowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock (LOW). Traded Oct 22, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (5 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell IBM · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-14</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock (IBM). Traded Oct 20, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (7 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell HON · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-13</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Honeywell International Inc. (HON). Traded Oct 1, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (26 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell HD · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-12</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Home Depot, Inc. (HD). Traded Oct 22, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (5 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell XOM · $1,001 - $15,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-11</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>ExxonMobil Holdings Corporation Common Stock (XOM). Traded Oct 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell COST · $100,001 - $250,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-10</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST). Traded Oct 13, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (14 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell COST · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-9</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Costco Wholesale Corporation - Common Stock (COST). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell CMG · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-8</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. Common Stock (CMG). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell CVX · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-7</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Chevron Corporation Common Stock (CVX). Traded Oct 14, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (13 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) · Sell BRK-B · $15,001 - $50,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-6</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock (BRK.B). Traded Oct 15, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (12 days later). Owner: Self. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
<item><title>Pete Sessions (R-TX-17) (spouse) · Sell AAPL · $250,001 - $500,000</title><link>https://congress.bpleon.com/filings/4690/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">trade-4690-5</guid><pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate><description>Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL). Traded Oct 2, 2026, filed Oct 27, 2026 (25 days later). Owner: Spouse. Official filing: https://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2026/20035563.pdf</description></item>
</channel>
</rss>